MLS Coverage

MLS of Long Island

About this MLS

Member Associations Covered by this MLS


Cities & Towns Covered by this MLS

Nassau, Suffolk and Queens Counties of Long Island
Including, but not limited to, Long Beach, Flushing, Jamaica, Hempstead, Queens Village, Glen Cove, Southampton, Islip, and Stony Brook
Please note, there is no comprehensive IDX service covering the East End of Long Island (including The Hamptons) at this time.

IDX coverage questions? Please contact us for more info.